Small Party Finger Food Selection


GREAT FOR SMALL OFFICE CHRISTMAS PARTIES
OR INTIMATE FAMILY FUNCTIONS!

     

 

15 products - $19.95/person plus GST

Minimum 20 guests

Just add $19.95 per guest for extra guests


  • Vegetable spring rolls
  • Tasty beef pies
  • Flaky sausage rolls
  • Chicken dim sims
  • Pizza ham and pineapple/supreme
  • Grilled meatballs
  • Mini chicken drums
  • Fish cocktails
  • Filo hot dogs
  • Mixed volavants 3 types
  • Thai/crab cake
  • Marinated pork fingers
  • Cheese and spinach triangle
  • Tempura chicken pieces
  • Cocktail samosas

15 items of finger food per guest

Staff Options:
1. Prepared/Cooked/Delivered = $80.00*
2. Finger Food Chef = $120.00*
3. Waiter/ess = $90.00*


The most popular finger food party Australia Wide.! And why wouldn't it be, just have look at the variety it's the ideal cocktail party for that special occasions, it's the party your friends will be talking about for months.

If you love finger food we got it many savvy brides save a fortune and use this for their. Wedding and get to mix and mingle with the guests or use it for the cocktail engagement party when you have feed a hungry crowd some great finger food this is the cocktail party to choose

 

Call Damian or Jessica on Free Call 1300 368 453 for details

 

 

.

Melbourne

Address: PO Box 21065
Little Lonsdale Street, VIC 8011
Telephone: 1300 735 033
Email: melbourne@fingerfoods.com.au

Sydney

Party Showroom
Open 10am - 4pm Mon - Sat
By Appointment Only
Telephone: 1300 368 453
Email sydney@fingerfoods.com.a
u

Adelaide

Call 1800-727843 for more information Or email adelaide@fingerfoods.com.au

Brisbane

Call 1800 251 440 for more information Or email brisbane@fingerfoods.com.au

Perth

Call 1800-790-550 for more information Or email perth@fingerfoods.com.au

Canberra

Call 1800-630-989 for more information Or email canberra@fingerfoods.com.au